Innovative Medicine Option

Board of Directors

WVTA Board of Directors:

Chairman: Jim Kranz West Virginia Hospital Association
Past Chair: Sharon Hall CAMC Health and Education
Vice Chair: Dr. Margaret Jaynes Department of Pediatrics at WV University
Treasurer: Arnie Hassen, Ph.D. WV School of Osteopathic Medicine
Secretary: Jack Shaffer KRM Associates
Larry Malone Malone Consulting Services
Phil Weikle WV Health Information Network
Gerald Roueche Health care consultant
Louise Reese WV Primary Care Association
Patrick Kelly WV Health Care Association
Executive Director: Christopher Budig WVTA, T&C Telehealth and Education
Financials: Linda Kelly CHNWV

© 2024 All rights reserved.